Fullerton College Toolbar
Show/Hide Toolbar

Return to the Fullerton College Home Page
Current Students

Important Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2016 Full-Term Classes  
Tuesday, July 12 Registration for classes begins*
Monday, August 22 Classes begin
Monday, September 5
Last day to add classes*
Last day to drop classes without a "W" and qualify for refunds*
Labor Day Holiday, campus closed
Friday, September 9 Last day to apply for fall graduation
Sunday, November 13 Last day to withdraw from classes*
Thursday, Nov. 24- Sunday, Nov. 27 Thanksgiving Holiday, campus closed
Saturday, December 10 Last day of term

 

* All registration, adds, drops, and withdrawals are to be completed online through myGateway.
* These dates apply to regularly scheduled classes meeting the full length of the term.

Spring 2017 Full-Term Classes  
Monday, Nov. 21 Registration for Spring classes begins
Feb. 10 Last day to file Audit, P/NP forms
Monday, Jan. 30 Classes begin
Sunday, Feb. 12
Last day to add classes*
Last day to drop classes without a "W" and qualify for refunds*
Friday, Feb. 17- Monday, Feb. 20 Presidents' holidays (Sat/Sun classes do not meet Feb. 18-19)
Friday, Feb. 24 Last day to file for Spring graduation
Monday, April 10 - Sunday, April 16 Spring recess
Friday, April 28 Last day to increase/decrease variable unit classes
Sunday, April 30 Last day to withdraw from classes*
Monday, May 22-Saturday, May 27 Final exams
Saturday, May 27 Commencement
Saturday, May 27 Last day of term

 

* All registration, adds, drops, and withdrawals are to be completed online through myGateway.
* These dates apply to regularly scheduled classes meeting the full length of the term.

Page last updated: 11/30/16 11:51 AM