Fullerton College Toolbar
Show/Hide Toolbar

Faculty & Staff Header Image

 

Return to the Fullerton College Home Page
Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Rajen Vurdien, Ph.D., MBA
President
Office of the President

Richard Storti, CPA
Vice President of Administrative Services
Office of the Vice President of Administrative Services

Savannah Jones
Interim Vice President of Student Services
Office of the Vice President of Student Services

José Ramón Núñez, Ph.D.
Vice President of Instruction
Office of the Vice President of Instruction

Carlos Ayon 
Director of Institutional Research & Planning
Office of Institutional Research & Planning

Lisa McPheron
Director of Campus Communications
Office of Campus Communications

 

Albert Abutin
Dean of Admissions & Records
Web Site: Admissions & Records
Phone: (714) 992-7076
Email: aabutin@fullcoll.edu

Lisa Campbell
Dean of Counseling
Phone:   714-992-7085
Email: lcampbell@fullcoll.edu

Mark Greenhalgh
Dean of Mathematics & Computer Sciences
Phone: (714) 992-7042
Email: mgreenhalgh@fullcoll.edu

Mark Greenhalgh
Acting Dean of Natural Sciences
Phone: (714) 992-7044
Email: mgreenhalgh@fullcoll.edu

David Grossman
Dean of Physical Education
Phone: (714) 992-7046
Email: dgrossman@fullcoll.edu

Savannah Jones, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Business, CIS, and Economic & Workforce Development
Phone:  714-992-7033
Email: sjones@fullcoll.edu

Robert Jensen
Dean of Fine Arts
Phone: (714) 992-7035
Email: rjensen@fullcoll.edu

Scott McKenzie
Dean of Technology & Engineering
Phone: (714) 992-7052
Email: smckenzie@fullcoll.edu

Stanley Viltz, Ed.D.
Interim Dean of Social Sciences
Phone: (714) 992-7048
Email: sviltz@fullcoll.edu

Dan Willoughby
Dean of Humanities
Phone: (714) 992-7036
Email: dwilloughby@fullcoll.edu

Dani Wilson
Dean of Library/Learning Resources, Instructional Support Programs and Services
Phone: (714) 992-7040
Email: dwilson@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Cecilia Arriaza
Director of Transfer Center
Phone:  (714) 992-7087
Email:  carriaza@fullcoll.edu

Pilar Ellis

Manager of International Student Program
Phone: (714) 992-7079
Email: pellis@fullcoll.edu

Terry Gleason
Manager of Distance Education
Phone: (714) 992-7060
Email: tgleason@fullcoll.edu

Cyndi Grein

Manager of Campus Accounting
Phone: (714) 992-7007
Email: cgrein@fullcoll.edu

Co Ho

Lead - Academic Computing Technologies
Phone: (714) 992-7020
Email: cho@fullcoll.edu

Darlene Jensen
Director of Student Affairs
Phone: (714) 992-7096
Email: djensen@fullcoll.edu

Nick Karvia
Director of Bookstore
Phone: (714) 992-7009
Email: nkarvia@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer LaBounty
Director, EOPS
Phone:  (714) 992-7090
Email:  jlabounty@fullcoll.edu

Larry Lara
Director of Facilities/Physical Plant
Phone: (714) 992-7025
Email: llara@fullcoll.edu 

Paul McKinley
Director of Disability Support Services
Phone:  714-992-7100
Email:  pmckinley@fullcoll.edu

Rena Martinez Stluka
Registrar
Phone: 714-992-7077
Email:  rmartinezstluka@fullcoll.edu

Vanessa Miller, Ph.D.
Director of Health Services
Phone:  714-992-7094
Email: vmiller@fullcoll.edu

Bob Morison
Manager of Instructional Technology Services
Phone: 714-992-7022
Email:  rmorison@fullcoll.edu

Kristine Nikkhoo
Director of Basic Skills
Phone:  714-992-7171
Email: knikkhoo@fullcoll.edu

Karen Rose
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 714-992-7068
Email: krose@fullcoll.edu

Greg Ryan
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (714) 992-7092
Email: gryan@fullcoll.edu

Steve Selby
Director of Campus Safety
Phone: (714) 992-7081
Email: sselby@fullcoll.edu

Michael Trebizo
Interim Manager of Maintenance & Operations
Phone: 714-992-7026
Email: mtrebizo@fullcoll.edu

Olivia Veloz
Director of Academic Support Programs and Services
Phone:  (714) 992-7066
Email:  oveloz@fullcoll.edu

 



Page last updated: 12/18/14 5:02 PM