Fullerton College Toolbar
Show/Hide Toolbar

Return to the Fullerton College Home Page

PAC Membership


President (Chair) - Dr. Greg Shulz
Faculty Representative - Josh Ashenmiller
Faculty Representative - Robert Gamboa
Faculty Representative - Dr. Pete Snyder
Faculty Representative - Marcus Wilson
Deans’ Council Representative - Dan Willoughby
Management Representative - Jennifer LaBounty
Classified Representative - Sharon Kelly
Classified Representative - Marwin Luminarias
Associated Students Representative - Taylor Gaetje
Associated Students Representative - Vacant

Resource Members

Vice President of Instruction - Dr. Jose Ramon Nunez
Vice President, Student Services - Dr. Gilbert Contreras
Interim Vice President, Administrative Services - Rodrigo Garcia
Director, Campus Communications - Lisa McPheron
Director, Research and Planning - Carlos Ayon

« Back

Page last updated: 11/15/17 10:51 AM