Fullerton College Toolbar
Show/Hide Toolbar

Return to the Fullerton College Home Page

PAC Membership


President (chair) - Dr. Rajen Vurdien
Faculty Representative - Dr. Robert Byde
Faculty Representative - Dr. Sam Foster
Faculty Representative - Alix Plum-Widner
Faculty Representative - Dr. Rolando Sanabria
Deans’ Council Representative - Dr. Ann Hovey
Management Representative - Darlene Jensen
Management Representative - Olivia Veloz
Classified Representative - Ericka Adakai
Classified Representative - April Ramos
Associated Students Representative - Joshua Kleinbergs
Associated Students Representative - Joseph Victor

Resource Members

Interim Vice President of Instruction - Dr. Savannah Jones
Vice President of Student Services - Dr. Toni DuBois
Interim Vice President of Administrative Services - Richard Storti
Director of Campus Communication - Andrea Hanstein
Director of Research and Planning - Dr. Jamail Carter

Page last updated: 03/14/14 9:05 AM