Administrative Directory

Office of the President

Greg Schulz

President
714.992.7001
gschulz@fullcoll.edu

Gilbert Contreras

Vice President of Student Services
714.992-7073
GContreras@fullcoll.edu 

Rodrigo Garcia

Vice President of Administrative Services
714.992.7017
RGarcia1@fullcoll.edu

José Ramón Núñez

Vice President of Instruction
714.992.7030
JNunez@fullcoll.edu

Carlos Ayon

Director of Institutional Research & Planning
714.992.7063
CAyon@fullcoll.edu

Lisa McPheron

Director of Campus Communications
714.992.7013
lmcpheron@fullcoll.edu

Fullerton College Administrators

Naomi Abesamis

Director of Student Activities
714.992.7096
nabesamis@fullcoll.edu

Albert Abutin

Dean of Enrollment Services
714.992.7076
AABUTIN@fullcoll.edu

Pilar Ellis

Manager of International Student Program
714.992.7079
pellis@fullcoll.edu

Deniz Fierro

Special Project Director, Anaheim Pledge
714.992.7189
DFierro@fullcoll.edu

Jorge Gamboa

Dean of Social Sciences
714.992.7048
jgamboa@fullcoll.edu 

Michelle Garcia

Director of Educational Partnerships Library/ Learning Resources
Instructional Support Programs & Services
(714) 992.7143
MGarcia@fullcoll.edu

Scott Giles

Director of Athletics
714.992.7477
SGiles@fullcoll.edu

Mark Greenhalgh

Dean of Mathematics & Computer Sciences
714.992.7042
mgreenhalgh@fullcoll.edu

Cyndi Grein

Manager of Campus Accounting
714.992.7007
cgrein@fullcoll.edu

David Grossman

Dean of Physical Education
714.992.7046
dgrossman@fullcoll.edu

Randy Harris

Manager, Maintenance and Operations
714.992.7026
rharris@fullcoll.edu

Richard Hartmann

Dean of Natural Sciences
714.992.7044
rhartmann@fullcoll.edu

Co Ho

Manager, Academic Computing Technologies
714.992.7020
cho@fullcoll.edu

Jessica Johnson

Special Project Manager, Academic Support Center
714.992.7175
JJohnson2@fullcoll.edu

Nick Karvia

Director of Bookstore
714.992.7009
nkarvia@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer LaBounty

Director, EOPS
714.992.7090
jlabounty@fullcoll.edu

Larry Lara

Director of Facilities/Physical Plant
714.992.7025
llara@fullcoll.edu

Elaine Lipiz Gonzalez

Dean of Student Support Services/Title IX Coordinator
714.992.7088
elipizgonzalez@fullcoll.edu

Monica Martin

Director, Grants/Economic and Workforce Development
714.992.7068
mmartin2@fullcoll.edu

Rena Martinez Stluka

Registrar
714.992.7077
rmartinezstluka@fullcoll.edu

Megan Moscol

Assistant Project Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7188
MMoscol@fullcoll.edu

Kristine Nikkhoo

Director of Basic Skills and Support Programs, LLRISPS
714.992.7171
knikkhoo@fullcoll.edu

Martha Payán-Hernández

Special Project Director, Career and Technical Education Strategic Recruitment and Outreach
714.992.7585
mpayan@fullcoll.edu

Deborah Perkins

Director, Student Equity
714.992.7108
DPerkins@fullcoll.edu 

Edward Roth

Director of Disability Support Services
714.992.7100
eroth@fullcoll.edu

Greg Ryan

Director of Financial Aid
714.992.7092
gryan@fullcoll.edu

Oscar Saghieh

Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7185
osaghieh@fullcoll.edu

Steve Selby

Director of Campus Safety
714.992.7081
sselby@fullcoll.edu

Sonia Semana

Special Projects Manager, Child Lab
714.992.7070
SSemana@fullcoll.edu

Ken Starkman

Dean of Technology & Engineering
714.992.7052
kstarkman@fullcoll.edu

John Tebay

Dean of Fine Arts
714.992.7035
jtebay@fullcoll.edu

Dana Timmermans

Special Projects Director
Student Health and Wellness Services
714.992.7094
DTimm ermans@fullcoll.edu

Stephen Trapp

Manager, Custodial Services
714.992.7027
strapp@fullcoll.edu

Dan Willoughby

Dean of Humanities
714.992.7036
dwilloughby@fullcoll.edu

Dani Wilson

Dean of Library/Learning Resources, Instructional Support Programs and Services
714.992.7040
dwilson@fullcoll.edu