Administrative Directory

Office of the President

Dr. Monte E. Perez

Interim President
714.992.7001
MPerez4@fullcoll.edu

Gilbert J. Contreras

Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Website
714.992-7073
GContreras@fullcoll.edu 

Rodrigo Garcia

Vice President of Administrative Services
Administrative Services Website
714.992.7017
RGarcia1@fullcoll.edu

José Ramón Núñez

Vice President of Instruction
714.992.7030
JNunez@fullcoll.edu

Lisa McPheron

Director of Campus Communications
714.992.7013
lmcpheron@fullcoll.edu

Daniel Berumen

Director of Institutional Research & Planning
714.992.7064
dberumen@fullcoll.edu

 

Fullerton College Administrators

Naomi Abesamis

Director of Student Life and Leadership
714.992.7096
nabesamis@fullcoll.edu

Albert Abutin

Dean of Enrollment Services
714.992.7076
AABUTIN@fullcoll.edu

Ericka Adakai

Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Dual Enrollment
714-992-7071
eadakai@fullcoll.edu

Cecilia Arriaza

Director of Transfer Center
714.992.7087
carriaza@fullcoll.edu

Carlos Ayon

Dean of Business and CIS Division, Interim Dean of Mathematics & Computer Sciences
714.992.7033
cayon@fullcoll.edu

Timothy Bongco

Interim Special Projects Manager, Child Lab
714.992.7070
tbongco@fullcoll.edu

Alexander Brown

Interim Manager of International Student Program
714.992.7078
abrown@fullcoll.edu

Kyari Cail

Interim Manager, UMOJA
714.732.5545
kcail@fullcoll.edu

Tyler Deacy

Special Project Director, Sustainability
714.992.7000 x24370
TDeacy@fullcoll.edu

Nicola Dedmon

Interim Dean of Fine Arts
714.992.7035
ndedmon@fullcoll.edu

Andrew Diaz

Manager of Follett Bookstore
714.992.7009
g-adiaz@fullcoll.edu

Sonia Duran

Director of EOPS
714.992.7090
sduran@fullcoll.edu

Deniz Fierro

Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
714.992.7189
DFierro@fullcoll.edu

Jorge Gamboa

Dean of Social Sciences
714.992.7048
jgamboa@fullcoll.edu

Scott Giles

Director of Athletics
714.992.7477
SGiles@fullcoll.edu

Elaine Lipiz-Gonzalez

Dean of Student Support Services/Title IX Coordinator
714.992.7088
Elipizgonzalez@fullcoll.edu

David Grossman

Dean of Physical Education
714.992.7046
dgrossman@fullcoll.edu

Randy Harris

Manager, Maintenance and Operations
714.992.7026
rharris@fullcoll.edu

Jessica Johnson

Manager, Tutoring Programs
714.992.7175
Jjohnson2@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer LaBounty

Dean of Counseling and Student Development
714.992.7085
jlabounty@fullcoll.edu

Larry Lara

Director of Facilities/Physical Plant
714.992.7025
llara@fullcoll.edu

Khaoi Mady

Manager, Academic Computing Technologies
714.992.7021
kmadyA@fullcoll.edu

Monica Martin

Director, Grants/Economic and Workforce Development
714.992.7068
mmartin2@fullcoll.edu

Rena Martinez Stluka

Director, Admissions and Records
714.992.7077
rmartinezstluka@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer Merchant

Director, Career and Technical Education (CTE)
714.992.7010
jmerchant@fullcoll.edu

Megan Moscol

Assistant Project Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7188
MMoscol@fullcoll.edu

Kristine Nikkhoo

Director, Academic Support Programs
714.992.7066
knikkhoo@fullcoll.edu

Kim Orlijan

Interim Dean of Humanities
714.992.7036
korlijan@fullcoll.edu

Martha Payán-Hernández

Special Project Director, Regional Employer Engagement
714.992.7585
mpayan@fullcoll.edu

Edward Roth

Director of Disability Support Services
714.992.7100
eroth@fullcoll.edu

Greg Ryan

Director of Financial Aid
714.992.7092
gryan@fullcoll.edu

Oscar Saghieh

Project Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7185
osaghieh@fullcoll.edu

Bridget Salzameda

Dean of Natural Sciences
714.992.7044
bsalzameda@fullcoll.edu

Steve Selby

Director of Campus Safety
714.992.7081
sselby@fullcoll.edu

Ken Starkman

Dean of Technology & Engineering
714.992.7052
kstarkman@fullcoll.edu

Dana Timmermans, LMFT

Director, Behavioral Health Services
dtimmermans@fullcoll.edu
714 992-7094

Benjamin Torres

Manager, Campus Accounting – Business Office
714.992.7012
btorres1@fullcoll.edu

Stephen Trapp

Manager, Custodial Services
714.992.7027
strapp@fullcoll.edu

Zoot Velasco

Executive Director, College Foundation & Comm Relations
714.992.7058
zvelasco@fullcoll.edu

Malmi Vitharanage

Manager of Campus Accounting – Bursar’s Office
714.992.7007
mvtharanage@fullcoll.edu

Dani Wilson

Dean of Library/Learning Resources, Instructional Support Programs and Services
714.992.7040
dwilson@fullcoll.edu