COVID19 Update

College services and instruction have transitioned remotely. Please visit our COVID-19 website for current information.

Important Dates and Calendars

CALENDARS

Learn about upcoming academic deadlines, social events, sports competitions and more with these calendars. The complete list of events and meetings is available on the Master Calendar.

Fullerton College students are engrossed in reading.

ACADEMICS

Keep up-to-date on important academic dates, such as registration, drop deadlines and application timelines. This PDF shows the 20-21 academic calendar. 

East Asian dancers perform at Fullerton College's WordFest.

CULTURAL DIVERSITY

Fullerton College is home to numerous cultural events, such as WorldFest and CommUNITY Day. See what’s coming up next!

ATHLETICS

If you’re a fan of Hornet sports, find upcoming games and cheer for your team!

TRANSFER

If your goal is to transfer, keep your eye on the deadlines that affect you.

Students paint during a Fullerton College art class.

FINE ARTS

Fullerton College is a hub for fine art with numerous events happening year-round. See this calendar to find out what’s coming next.

Important Academic Dates

Fall 2020

Tuesday, July 7
Registration for classes begins

Tuesday, July 7 – Thursday, Sept. 10
Filing period for Fall graduation

Monday, Aug. 24
Classes begin

Friday, Sept. 4
Last day to file Audit and P/NP forms

Monday, Sept. 7
Labor Day holiday, campus closed. Sat/Sun classes will meet Sept. 5 and 6

Monday, Sept. 7
Last day to add classes
Last day to drop classes and qualify for a refund
Last day to drop classes without a “W”

Thursday, Sept. 10
Last day to apply for spring graduation

Wednesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day holiday, campus closed

Thursday, Nov. 12
Last day to increase/decrease variable unit classes

Sunday, Nov. 15
Last day to withdraw from classes

Thursday, Nov. 26 – Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving Holiday, campus closed. Sat/Sun classes will not meet Nov. 28 and 29

Saturday, Dec. 12
Last day of term

Summer 2020

Tuesday, April 28
Registration for classes begins

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day, campus closed

Monday, June 8
Summer classes begin

Thursday, June 18
Last day to file for fall graduation

Monday, July 6
Independence Day Holiday, campus closed

Thursday, Aug. 20
Last day of term