Important Dates and Calendars

CALENDARS

Learn about upcoming academic deadlines, social events, sports competitions and more with these calendars. The complete list of events and meetings is available on the Master Calendar.

Fullerton College students are engrossed in reading.

ACADEMICS

Important dates, such as registration, drop deadlines and application timelines. This PDF shows the 22-23 academic calendar. 

East Asian dancers perform at Fullerton College's WordFest.

General Campus Events

View upcoming workshops, seminars, discussions, fairs and more!

East Asian dancers perform at Fullerton College's WordFest.

CULTURAL DIVERSITY

Fullerton College is home to numerous cultural events, such as WorldFest and CommUNITY Day. See what’s coming up next!

ATHLETICS

If you’re a fan of Hornet sports, find upcoming games and cheer for your team!

TRANSFER

If your goal is to transfer, keep your eye on the deadlines that affect you.

Students paint during a Fullerton College art class.

FINE ARTS

Fullerton College is a hub for fine art with numerous events happening year-round. See this calendar to find out what’s coming next.

Important Academic Dates

Spring 2022

Monday, November 15
Registration for classes begins

Monday November 1 – Thursday, February 17
Filing period for Spring graduation

Monday, January 17
Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 24
Classes begin

Friday, February 4
Last day to file Audit Form

Sunday, February 6
Last day to add classes
Last day to drop classes and qualify for refunds
Last day to drop classes without a W
Last day to update classes to P/NP

Thursday, February 17
Last day to file for Spring graduation

Friday, February 18 – Monday, February 21
President’s Holidays (Sat/Sun classes do not meet February 19–20)

Monday, March 21 – Sunday, March 27
Spring Recess

Friday, April 22
Last day to increase/decrease variable unit classes

Sunday, April 24
Last day to withdraw from classes

Saturday, May 21
Last day of term

Summer 2022

Tuesday, May 3
Registration for classes begins

Monday, April 25 – Thursday, June 16
Filing period for summer graduation

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day

Monday, June 6
Summer classes begin

Thursday, June 16
Last day to file for summer graduation

Monday, July 4
Independence Day holiday

Thursday, August 18
Last day of term